Third look into Fall

hunter2

hunter

As I wake up this morning I find myself slipping more and more under the covers, I need warmth and immediately, hunny. Knowing I got stuff to do, I take my shower decided to wear some deep green jeggings, a black and white splattered URBN tank (alcohol, caffeine, nicotine), a black crochet cardigan, and some black suede booties. Off to my meeting I go. I don’t believe I can detect weather to save my life. I’m walking to the lobby thinking I’m cute get to the double doors and I walk outside in the Pittsburgh air and rushed back inside. Lord, was it cold!!!!! and not just cold but windy cold. I was like uh uh , we don’t do that boo! But see I had too because all my Sweater Weather clothes are still in NY. So I brace myself and walked like someone was chasing me, but in a cute way. And as I’m walking I began to reminisce about my warm clothes and how warm they kept me and the warmth my blanket was going to offer me when I went back to my dorm. Now, I think I should clear something up. I hate SUMMER!!! and LOVE the FALL/WINTER!! I like the cold air and hot chocolate, I’m so excited. I just don’t like being ill prepared for it. Last year it wasn’t this cold around this time, I don’t believe, don’t quote me on that. So for some reason my brain isn’t catching up to the fact that it’s literally basically fall. I walked past like 73 trees and I guess my brain acted like it didn’t comprehend that leaves were falling off the trees. Now, I’m at the stage of making a checklist of my fall must-need,must-haves, and wants. Because see, those all three totally different things hunny. Once the snow starts, and how it feels today that may be pretty soon, my Hunter babies can get through anything plus their extra fashionable, they add that structured feel to any look (in my wardrobe). haha

Talk to me, tell me a few of your must haves for Autumn(I just realized I like how AUTUMN sounds) and Winter!!??

hunter4

hunter3

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

