The Law of Fuck Yes or No

charlie

I recently came across an article, The Law of Fuck Yes or No. Very interesting title and me being the free spirit that I am I had to read( more like browse through) it. If you are stringing a guy/ girl along, don’t know what you want, or think something is just dang wrong with you. This is the article to read. Really its for everyone to read!!! Foe me personally it opened my mind to questions and what if’s, cause I’m sure as hell doing something wrong. To summarize, if you wouldn’t say “fuck yes” to a person then you don’t need to be with them. Would you say “fuck yes” to Charlie??!! I know I would!
Have a productive night ; )
Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

