New Motto: I Grind but More Importantly I Pray

Tonight I was asked “is it worth it?” I didn’t have the answer to the question. I was upset, not angry, but upset because I should. I realized that I was going to make it worth it, which led me to thinking.
God never gives you more than you can handle. Somedays it feels as if the world is crashing down on you but when that day happens, know God is right next to you helping you carry that burden. “When life gets too hard to stand…kneel”. God will hear you, he will answer when the time is right. One thing that I have to learn is patience, He will handle it when He says its time. Everyone gets to that breaking point in every bad situation they go through and everyone gets past that breaking point. On a day like today as I’m praying, God takes away those feelings of despair the words of “I can’t”. So remember throught those dark times, light will always come.

god

Leave a Reply

